1. Home
  2. Contact the Pursuit team

Contact the Pursuit team

We’ll help you any way we can

Pursuit is the University of Melbourne’s content website, showcasing our research and its impact on the world through stories, videos, blogs and podcasts. If you have any feedback or suggestions, please contact us.

Editor: Imogen Crump imogen.crump@unimelb.edu.au

Senior journalist: Andrew Trounson andrew.trounson@unimelb.edu.au

Producer: Catriona May catriona.may@unimelb.edu.au

Social media editor: Yves Makhoul yves.makhoul@unimelb.edu.au

Multi-media editor: Paul Burston paul.burston@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Director, Media & Publishing: Phil Gardner phillip.gardner@unimelb.edu.au

Media office: news@media.unimelb.edu.au

Phone: + 61 3 8344 4123

Media Manager, External Relations: Rebecca Scott rebeccas@unimelb.edu.au

Pursuit is located at: Level 1, 32 Lincoln Square North, The University of Melbourne, Victoria, 3010, Australia

Recommended for you