Contact the Pursuit team

We’ll help you any way we can

Pursuit is the University of Melbourne’s content website, showcasing our research and its impact on the world through stories, videos, blogs and podcasts. If you have any feedback or suggestions, please contact us.

Editor: Imogen Crump imogen.crump@unimelb.edu.au

Senior journalist: Andrew Trounson andrew.trounson@unimelb.edu.au

Producer: Catriona May catriona.may@unimelb.edu.au

Social media editor: Yves Makhoul yves.makhoul@unimelb.edu.au

Multi-media editor: Paul Burston paul.burston@unimelb.edu.au

Media Manager: Nicola Webber nicola.webber@unimelb.edu.au

Media office: news@media.unimelb.edu.au

Phone: + 61 3 8344 4123

Associate Director, Media & Publishing: Phil Gardner phillip.gardner@unimelb.edu.au

Pursuit is located at: 757 Swanston St, The University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Australia